You can cancel your subscription at any time. Simply follow this link to cancel.

http://app.bottlebooks.me/dashboard/app/settings/packages

If you cancel your subscription, you will retain access to Bottlebooks Pro for the rest of the current billing cycle.

Note that if you cancel your subscription, your pictures and extended profile information will no longer be accessible by partners.